Greater Burlington Partnership
West Burlington
West Burlington, Iowa

Explore the Community Guide

› View Online › Request A Copy
Join the Greater Burlington Chamber of Commerce

Downtown Partners, Inc.


  • Zach James, Chair, Southeast Iowa Regional Planning Commission
  • Janine Clover, Chair Elect, America's Small Business Development Center Iowa
  • Julie Anderson, Past Chair, Hope Haven Area Development Center
  • Ryan Nagrocki, Treasurer, Two Rivers Bank & Trust


  • Becky Anderson, Legacy Partners
  • Laura Beckman, Alliant Energy
  • Mike Darnall, McConnel Lofts
  • Jessica Dean, Great Western Bank
  • Tyler French, The Washington
  • Hillaurie Fritz-Bonar, Art Center of Burlington
  • Jerry Johnson, Capitol Theater
  • Bill Partain, Two Rivers Bank & Trust
  • Doreen Roy, Gypsi & Red Screen Door
  • Stephanie Waples, Klingner & Associates


  • Jim Ferneau, Burlington City Manager
  • Jason Hutcheson, Ex-Officio, Greater Burlington Partnership

Downtown Partners, Inc. By-Laws 

© 2017 Greater Burlington Partnership. All rights reserved.